The Gloryology curriculum will be housed on Teachable, which is at no cost to you.
When will I have access to the online community?
You will receive access to the private Gloryology group shortly before class begins.
Where will I be able to join the online community?
For the duration of the 90-day course, active registrants will have access to the private Gloryology Facebook group as a bonus.
May I have a refund?
All sales are final.
Can I cancel anytime?
Gloryology registration may not be canceled due to the payment plan being an installment towards the total curriculum cost and not a membership.
When does class begin?
Class for the January 2023 enrollment period begins January 23rd.
How much time will I need to dedicate to Gloryology?
You will need to dedicate at least, approximately 3 hours per week.
Will Apostle Jonathan & Prophet Amanda be considered my Pastors?
Gloryology course registration does not require or grant pastoral care from Apostle Jonathan and Prophet Amanda.
How long do I have access to the material?
After completion of payments, all course material will be accessible for up to 1 year at our discretion.
Is there an age limit to join Gloryology?
The age limit to join Gloryology is 18 years old.
Will I be licensed to teach the Gloryology curriculum?
Taking Gloryology does not grant license or certificate to teach the course’s content. No part of Gloryology may be shared without express written consent, as it is copyrighted and trademarked intellectual property.
What are the course guarantees?
In this course, you will go from feeling spiritually stagnant or left behind on your walk with God to feeling empowered and revived.
You will receive step by step teaching in which every successive lesson builds upon the previous lesson so that you’re well guided forward.
You’ll experience dynamic coaching concerning how to progress into your next dimension.
As a result, you will experience upgrades in every area of your life upon completion of your journey.
What would happen if I default on payment?
You would temporarily lose access to your course curriculum and private Facebook group access until payment is resolved.